Current Accounting Ph.D. Students

 Accounting

 

Student

 Year 

Research Interests

Teaching Interests
 

Michael Decker
mdecker2016@fau.edu

6th

Audit and AIS using Behavioral Methods

AIS
JiangBo HuangFu

JiangBo HuangFu jhuangfu2017@fau.edu

5th Financial and AIS using Archival Methods Financial, AIS, and Managerial
Tonya Blocker

Tonya Blocker tblocker2019@fau.edu

4th Audit, Financial, AIS and Taxation using Archival Methods Financial, Audit, and Tax
 Constance Li Constance (Tianpei) Li tli2019@fau.edu 4th Financial, AIS, and Audit using Archival Methods Financial, AIS, and Tax
Jiwon Nam Jiwon Nam jnam2019@fau.edu 4th Financial and AIS using Archival Methods Financial, Managerial, and AIS
Hanbing Xing

Hanbing (Harper) Xing hxing2019@fau.edu

Personal Website

4th Financial, AIS, and Managerial using Archival Methods Financial, AIS and Managerial
Megan Hiner

Megan Hiner

mhiner2020@fau.edu

3rd Audit and Forensic Accounting using Behaviorial Methods Audit, Financial, Managerial, and Forensics
Tyler Ricco

Tyler Ricco

riccot2020@fau.edu

3rd AIS, Audit and Financial using Archival Methods AIS, Audit and Financial
Tanzila Upama

Tanzila Upama

tupama2017@fau.edu

3rd Financial and Audit using Archival Methods Financial, Managerial, and Audit
Teodora Minkova

Teodora Minkova

tminkova2016@fau.edu

2nd Financial and Audit using Archival Methods Financial and Audit
Sara Khaled

Sara Khaled

khaleds2021@fau.edu

2nd Corporate Governance, Financial Reporting, and Capital Markets

Financial, Managerial, and AIS
Mohammad Meah

Mohammad Meah

1st    
 

Rama Mazumder

1st    

 

 

Contact Us

Program Admissions
777 Glades Road,
Boca Raton, FL 33431
phone: (561) 297-2561
fax: (561) 297-2179
email: BusinessPhd@fau.edu
map: BU (86) 203

Accreditation & Rankings

Logo for Top-10 in the world for MBA in Sport Management Program according to SportBusiness

 

Best MBA in Sport Management

Top-10 in the world according to SportBusiness

Logo Financial Times 2023

Financial Times Ranking

2023 Executive Education Professional Development Programs

AACSB Accredited Logo

AACSB Accreditation

Proud member of AACSB, the premier accreditation agency for business schools

Logo for U.S. News & World Report Business Programs

Best Part-Time MBA

Ranked among the best part-time MBA programs

Logo for U.S. News & World Report Part-time MBA Programs

Best Part-Time MBA

Ranked among the best part-time MBA programs

Logo for Princeton Review Entrepreneur - FAU is Top 50 in Entrepreneurship

Top-50 in Entrepreneurship

Third consecutive ranking from The Princeton Review

Best International Business Undergrad Program

Best International Business

#22 undergrad. by U.S. News & World Report

Best Online Bachelor's in Business

Best Online Bachelor's in Business

#44 for best online bachelor's in business

ACTA Oases of Excellence

ACTA Oases of Excellence

Phil Smith, Adams, and Madden Centers named ACTA Oases of Excellence

Rankings Page
©